Arrange a visit from your local RS Assessment from Hodder Education sales consultant

The assessment landscape seems to be ever changing and it can be difficult to know which resources will provide you with the information and outcomes you are looking for. That’s why we have a dedicated team of assessment consultants who are happy to visit your school and discuss your needs.

To book a visit, or for more information on any of our products and services, simply find your nearest sales consultant from the list below and contact them directly. A visit, email or phone call always comes with no obligation – we’re just happy to help.

Scotland – Angela McCabe
Angela.McCabe@rsassessment.com
07810 851323   
North East – Angela McCabe
Angela.McCabe@rsassessment.com
07810 851323   
North West – Jennie Hewett
jennie.hewett@rsassessment.com
07774 558664   
East Midlands – Alison Lapthorn
alison.lapthorn@rsassessment.com
01825 740610   
West Midlands – Hayley Kellett
hayley.kellett@rsassessment.com
07557 178608  
North Wales – Jennie Hewett
jennie.hewett@rsasssessment.com
07774 558664   
South Wales – Neil Williams
neil.williams@rsassessment.com
07825 148774   
Thames Valley and Hertfordshire – Mel Gregory
mel.gregory@rsassessment.com
07717 434614   
Kent, Surrey & South London – Katie Wilson
katie.wilson@rsassessment.com
07342 063043   
M4 Corridor and South West – Neil Williams
neil.williams@rsassessment.com
07825 148774   
North & East London and Essex – Sarah Baron
sarah.baron@rsassessment.com
07810 851028   
Northern Ireland – Mel Gregory
mel.gregory@rsassessment.com
07717 434614   
gg Offshore – Sarah Baron
sarah.baron@rsassessment.com
07810 851028   
 

For MAT-wide purchases and special projects contact Alison Lapthorn, Assessment Manager on alison.lapthorn@rsassessment.com